Feature Films

You are here now : University Synagogue > Calendar > Jewish Film Festival 2016-2017 > Feature Films

When: Sunday mornings and Wednesday evenings

Where: Regal Westpark 8 Cinemas – 3735 Alton Parkway, Irvine

Sunday Time: 8:30 a.m. bagel breakfast; 9:30 a.m. film

Wednesday Time: 7:00 pm film

______________________________________________

Time to Say Goodbye –  Wednesday, September 7
Dirty Wolves  – Sunday, September 18
Look at Us Now, Mother  – Sunday, October 23
My Golden Days –  Sunday, November 13

Cloudy Sunday  – Wednesday, November 16
Serial (Bad) Weddings –  Sunday, December 4
The Law –  Sunday, January 8
Tango Glories  – Wednesday, January 25
A Grain of Truth  – Wednesday, February 1
Sabena Hijacking – My Version  – Wednesday, February 8
Persona Non Grata –  Sunday, February 26
Fever at Dawn  – Wednesday, March 8
Moos –  Sunday, March 19

_____________________________________________

For film synopses – click here
To purchase tickets – click here